dont lose your values..

already gave you everything.. 

love you all my heart and gave up everything just to be with you because really, you are my everything.. 

but sorry, i am not giving up my values. in all my values god make me looked attractive to anyone worthy. 

did not have a good look, did not have a big petty, did not have any other lucrative thing to offer but i do have some values.
i respect people the way they are, i appreciate people the way they deserved, i care people the way they should and i treasure all the good things people do to me. 

its my value, its the way i am. now either you accept me the way i am as it is, or you can walk away to find your mr perfect. 

i live long enough to understand that people are all the same, its their own agenda comes first than values.. 

as always! 

Tinggalkan Jawapan

