#179 : Initial S

I don’t mind spending everyday,
Out on your corner in the pouring rain,
Look for the girl with the broken smile,
Ask her if she wants to stay a while,
And she will be loved,
She will be loved.

Tap on my window, knock on my door
I, want to make you feel beautiful,
I know I tend to get so insecure,
It doesn’t matter, anymore.

It’s not always rainbows and butterflies,
It’s compromise that moves, us along, yeah.
My heart is full and my door’s always open,
You can come anytime you want.

She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5

Girl with initial S. You came into my life by fate. Somehow we were meant to share a living under the same roof. My mom likes you very much and although it was a very short time, still it was long enough to give such a huge impact in my life. We have a lot in common and there is a lot of potential for us. As much as I start to adore you, I found myself way too far from ready to completely get over the initial F.

We enjoy our on and off close friendship for quite some time as neither of us really have the guts to extend it further. Fair enough as we both still searching for the best to come only to realize that it was too late for me to actually do something about it. It was also my regret for not taking my chance on the possibility of us being together. We might be great together, might be not but one thing for sure we were so great as a friend and thank god we still can enjoy this friendship. I always happy for you and your success. You did fantastically well in your study and I know I will never be like you.

You are now counting days for your special day. As it is most likely I will not be there at your wedding, I wish you a great happiness for years to come! 🙂   

2 responses to “#179 : Initial S

  1. Pingback: #167 : Initial I « demang online

Tinggalkan Jawapan

