#160 : Initial F

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you’re here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never let go till we’re gone

My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

Girl with initial F. You are my everything. You are my symbol of perfection. You will always remind me that once I already had everything I want in you. I dedicated all my achievement until graduation to you. I must admit that you had played an important role in my high school life. You made me think of the future and getting ready for it. You burn my spirit and the will to strive for success. You changed me. You made me a better student by giving me a real hope and dream about our future. A better future. People said love will only do damage to our study but you and I are the living proof that love actually can also bring positive impact on our study.

Then all the immaturity and emotional deed we put into our relationship turn to be a stern test that we could not handle at the very young age that time. We failed the first test of life. So there you go, you already move on with your life and thanks to girl with initial A I am also finally ready to let you go.

continued…

4 responses to “#160 : Initial F

  1. Pingback: #167 : Initial I « demang online

Tinggalkan Jawapan

