# 145 : Blues Pekasam Yang Semacam

I am sorry for not being such a very helpful and handy to you. I am sorry for not being the person you wish I become. I am sorry for not being the perfect example for you. I am sorry for not being the best brother and I am truly sorry for not being a good tree for us.

I am sorry. Definitely I am not a great brother nor a good son nor a nice in law but I promise that I will always be there for all of you whenever you needed. Yes, I am trying so hard to be a good husband and a great father but a SOS from family definitely will come first more than anything!  

Also I am so sorry for not being such a good friend for you or a nice boss to you nor a great senior for us. I do have my own reason for everything and I am pretty sure I had done the right thing for the best interest of everybody!

After all, I may not be able to help much but then I always try my best for not being such a pain in the ass for everybody. It will be great for me if somebody did notice that. Just that and nothing more. 

10 responses to “# 145 : Blues Pekasam Yang Semacam

  1. Blues semacam eh? Takde lah,actually dah lama duk terperap dalam draft tu sampai dah nak jd pekasam.sbb tu tajuk dia blues pekasam! Heheh.. Time2 sibuk ni mana sempat nak karang entri baru! 🙂

  2. Assalamualaikum demang..

    >> Saya baru je kat blog nie..saje jek lalu..
    >> Bile sy baca sikit jek.. terdetik saya berkata,
    >> Waa…smart gile ar ayat demang nie..cool!!!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

