#109 : Forgiveness

I did a terrible thing to you. I spent a lot of nights wishing I could take it back. I’m not asking you to forgive me. I just want you to understand. – Flint Marko, Spiderman 3.

Simple as that. I dont want your forgiveness. I am simply not begging you for that as I know I did not deserved one. I want you to understand. In fact you should be able to understand if you realize that we are not living in a perfect world.

Reality might be unpleasant but lower expectation with some rationale will be good enough for an abandon relationship.

2 responses to “#109 : Forgiveness

Tinggalkan Jawapan

