Can You Handle Frustration?

Seberat mana pun kehendak takdir dan ketentuan hakikat, saya mesti redha. Tak boleh tidak saya mesti kuat untuk terima dan saya mesti tabah untuk telan erti kepahitan suatu kehilangan. After all, i’m a man. I need to be like one.

The only thing that frustrated me so much was the fact that the person i love so much did not stand up for me when she knows she might be able to do something. Saya sedar mungkin cinta dia tidak setinggi cinta saya pada dia namun sedikit kekuatan dari dia untuk berdiri mempertahankan saya sebenarnya sudah cukup untuk membuatkan saya tenang dan rasa dihargai. 

The blame still on me. I give so much love to the wrong person. I do everythings i could to make sure she’s not hurt only to realize that she is willing to stand up anytime for a person that keep broken her heart all the time!

One response to “Can You Handle Frustration?

Tinggalkan Jawapan

